Sales department:
(812) 326-9879 
  Русский English


About company

OJSC “Lesplitinvest” is the largest budget entity Priozersk District. The production area of ​​the plant is located in Priozersk, Leningrad region, near one of the richest forest locations in the Northwest region.


OJSC "Lesplitinvest" covers an area of ​​42 hectares. In this area located primary and secondary buildings, covering total area of ​​20 thousand sq. m. m. Warehouses occupy more than 30 thousand sq. m. m. There is also an open storage warehouse for logs.
The history of the company dates back to the pulp and paper mill, established in 1929 by a German family in the former Waldhof Finland. OJSC "Lesplitinvest" was founded 25.01.1994.

OJSC "Lesplitinvest" is part of the industrial group "Soyuz", which unites the largest enterprises of the woodworking industry, producing a range of contemporary popular products for the market of furniture accessories and building and finishing materials.

KEY PRODUCTS OF THE SAWMILL COMPLEX

Coniferous sawn timber, kiln dried
Industrial chips

OBJECTIVES OF THE INVESTMENT PROJECT

1) access to the export markets of sawn timber and industrial chips, including obtaining of the international FSC certificate (ecologically responsible forest management).
2) Ensuring the needs of its own production in the MDF industrial chips.
3) The use of wood residuals in the boiler room in order to reduce the cost of thermal energy.

Investment project

The project is part of an integrated strategy, based on a vertical integration of wood-processing companies in Industry group "Soyuz".
The main objective of the project is improving profitability and capitalization of the company with the help of an integrated wood processing; using the method of "zero waste", expanding the range of produced and sold products, including residuals, increase of the added value of existing facilities.
The project capacity of sawn timber raw materials - 240 000 m3 per year.

Отдел продаж:
(812) 326-9879 
  Русский English

О компании

ОАО «Лесплитинвест» – крупнейшее бюджетообразующее предприятие Приозерского района. Производственные площади завода находятся в городе Приозерске Ленинградской области, где расположена одна из богатейших лесосырьевых баз Северо-Западного региона. 

ОАО «Лесплитинвест» занимает территорию 42 Га. На территории расположены корпуса основного и вспомогательного значения, общей площадью более 20 тыс. кв. м. Складские помещения занимают более 30 тыс. кв. м. Существует так же склад открытого хранения древесного сырья.
Свою историю предприятие начинает еще с целлюлозно-бумажного комбината, созданного в 1929 году немецким семейством Waldhof на территории бывшей Финляндии. Дата образования ОАО «Лесплитинвест» – 25.01.1994г.

ОАО «Лесплитинвест» входит в состав Промышленной группы «Союз», объединяющей крупнейшие предприятия деревообрабатывающей промышленности, производящие целый ряд современной востребованной продукции для рынка мебельных комплектующих и строительно-отделочных материалов.

ОСНОВНЫЕ ПРОДУКТЫ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА ЛЕСОПИЛЬНОГО КОМПЛЕКСА

Пиломатериалы хвойные обрезные транспортной влажности
Щепа технологическая

ЗАДАЧИ ИНВЕСТИЦИОННОГО ПРОЕКТА 

1) Выход на внешний рынок пиломатериалов и технологической щепы с получением международного сертификата FSC (экологически ответственное лесоуправление).
2) Обеспечение потребности собственного производства плиты МДФ в технологической щепе.
3) Использование древесных отходов производства в котельной для снижения стоимости тепло-энергии.

СУТЬ ИНВЕСТИЦИОННОГО ПРОЕКТА 

Проект реализуется в рамках Стратегии комплексного развития с учетом вертикальной интеграции предприятий по деревообработке Промышленной группы "СОЮЗ".
Основная цель проекта - повышение прибыльности и капитализации предприятия с помощью комплексной деревопереработки, использования метода «безотходного производства», расширения номенклатуры выпускаемой и реализуемой продукции, в том числе сопутствующей, повышения добавленной стоимости действующих производств.
Проектная мощность по пиловочному сырью – 240 000 м3 в год.